Locations 2017-09-15T15:21:09+00:00

Locations

Clampitt Paper has locations throughout Texas, Oklahoma, New Mexico, Kansas and Missouri. For all your paper and printing needs, Clampitt has you covered. Our main locations carry folio (parent size) sheets, specialty stocks, web rolls, copy paper and so much more. Our FasClampitt stores focus more on envelopes, digital stocks, specialty cut-size papers, die-cuts and label stocks. Every store is different so don’t hesitate to stop by or give us a call!

Clampitt Paper Dallas 

Hours: Monday – Friday 7:30am – 5:30pm
Email: info@clampitt.com
Direct: 214-638-3300
9207 Ambassador Row
Dallas, TX 75247

Clampitt Paper Fort Worth

Hours: Monday – Friday 7:30am – 5:30pm
Email: info@clampitt.com
Direct: 817-625-1695
2101 Franklin Drive
Fort Worth, TX 76106

Clampitt Paper Austin

Hours: Monday – Friday 7:30am – 5:30pm
Email: austin@clampitt.com
Direct: 512-444-7411
4901 Winnebago Lane
Austin, TX 78744

Clampitt Paper Houston

Hours: Monday – Friday 7:30am – 5:30pm
Direct: 713-690-7171
4707 Blalock
Houston, TX 77041

Clampitt Paper Oklahoma City

Hours: Monday – Friday 7:30am – 5:30pm
Direct: 405-946-0010
Email: oklahoma@clampitt.com
3001 S. Ann Arbor
Oklahoma City, OK 73179

Clampitt Paper San Antonio

Hours: Monday – Friday 7:30am – 5:30pm
Direct: 210-599-9600
Email: sanantonio@clampitt.com
3550 Ridgeside Drive
San Antonio, TX 78217

Albuquerque

Hours: Monday – Friday 8:00am – 5:00pm
Email: abqorders@clampitt.com
Store: 505-872-2538
2812 Candelaria Rd NE
Albuquerque, NM 87107

Clampitt Paper Springfield

Hours: Monday – Friday 7:30am – 5:30pm
Email: springfield@clampitt.com
Store: 417-720-8236
2335 E. Chestnut Expressway, Suite C100
Springfield, MO 65802

Clampitt Paper Tulsa

Hours: Monday – Friday 7:30am – 5:30pm
Email: tulsa@clampitt.com
Store: 918-556-1400
4343 South Memorial Suite G
Tulsa, OK 74145

Kansas City

Hours: Monday – Friday 7:30am – 5:30pm
Email: choover@clampitt.com
Store: 913-491-3446
15745 West 100th Terrace
Lenexa, KS 66219

FasClampitt Dallas 

Hours: Monday – Friday 7:30am – 5:30pm
Email: fcdallas@clampitt.com
Store: 214-630-3438
914 Regal Row
Dallas, TX 75247

FasClampitt Farmers Branch

Hours: Monday – Friday 7:30am – 5:30pm
Email: fcfarmersbranch@clampitt.com
Store: 972-991-9344
14540 Midway
Farmers Branch, TX 75244

FasClampitt Garland

Hours: Monday – Friday 7:30am – 5:30pm
Email: fcgarland@clampitt.com
Store: 972-487-4005
1005 S. Jupiter Road
Garland, TX 75042

FasClampitt Fort Worth

Hours: Monday – Friday 7:30am – 5:30pm
Email: fcftw@clampitt.com
Store: 817-595-2121
Fax: 817-595-2933
7500 Baker Blvd. Suite 160
Fort Worth, TX 76118

FasClampitt Austin

Hours: Monday – Friday 7:30am – 5:30pm
Email: fcaustin@clampitt.com
Store: 512-453-7650
Fax: 512-973-9137
8220 Cross Park Drive, Suite 200
Austin, TX 78754

FasClampitt Houston Central

Hours: Monday – Friday 7:30am – 5:30pm
Email: fccentral@clampitt.com
Store: 713-956-8566
Fax: 713-956-1558
5400 Mitchelldale Drive, Suite A2
Houston, TX 77092

FasClampitt Houston Southwest

Hours: Monday – Friday 7:30am – 5:30pm
Email: fcsouthwest@clampitt.com
Store: 713-773-1404
Fax: 713-773-1830
10165 Harwin #190
Houston, TX 77036

FasClampitt Corpus Christi

Hours: Monday – Friday 8:00am – 5:00pm
Email: fccorpus@clampitt.com
Store: 361-855-8102
Fax: 361-853-7776
4531 Ayers, Suite 312
Corpus Christi, TX 78415

FasClampitt San Antonio

Hours: Monday – Friday 7:30am – 5:30pm
Email: fcsanantonio@clampitt.com
Store: 210-340-1996
Fax: 210-340-5026
403 East Ramsey Road, Suite 306
San Antonio, TX 78216

FasClampitt Waco

Hours: Monday – Friday 7:30 – 5:30
Direct Line: 254-754-1400
Email: fcwaco@clampitt.com
3318 Franklin Avenue
Waco, TX 76710

FasClampitt McAllen

Hours: Monday – Friday 7:30am – 5:30pm
Email: fcmcallen@clampitt.com
Store: 956-618-5539
Fax: 956-618-5543
2700 North McColl
McAllen, TX 78501